Stage One

PANTOMIME 2017

Come and join us in this wonderful intimate Theatre, where everyone is truly part of the panto!

Meet the characters after for photos and selfies! 

Welcome to the tale of Sleeping Beauty brought to life by Stage One at the

enchanted Zinc Arts Theatre in Ongar.

 

Once upon a time in a land called ‘Ongar Marsh’ a Princess was born. 

Cursed at her celebration party by the Wicked Fairy, Princess Beauty and the village

were put to sleep for 100 years. 

 

Will the Prince rescue Sleeping Beauty?

Will the Dame become a Superstar?

Will it be Happy Ever After? 

Find out when you treat yourself and your loved ones to this fabulous Fairy Tale Pantomime. 

 

In true Stage One quirky style this spellbinding Pantomime will be packed with colourful characters, comedy, show stopping routines, fun and sparkle.

Book Now and join us this Christmas season for the magical tale of Sleeping Beauty.

Tickets & Dates

Adults: £16.00

Concessions: £14.00 (Children Under 16, OAP's & Students)

Family Ticket: £56.00 (2 Adults & 2 Children)

Groups of 10 and above: £12.50 each

For Tickets call: 0333 666 3366

 Dates

        Friday 8th December           6.00pm

        Saturday 9th December     2.00pm

        Saturday 9th December     6.00pm

        Sunday 10th December      12.00pm

        Sunday 10th December      4.00pm

        Friday 15th December         7.00pm

        Saturday 16th December   2.00pm

        Saturday 16th December   6.00pm

        Sunday 17th December       12.00am

        Sunday 17th December       4.00pm

        Friday 22nd December       12.00pm

        Friday 22nd December        4.00pm

        Saturday 23rd December   1.00pm

        Saturday 23rd December    5.00pm

        Friday 29th December        12.00pm

        Friday 29th December        4.00pm

        Saturday 30th December   1.00pm

        Saturday 30th December   5.00pm